Your School
Placeholder Image


Destinations 2017

Swansea University (Aerospace Engineering)

Plymouth University 2018 (Government & Politics)

Coventry University (Aviation Management)

The University of Edinburgh (Textiles)

Gap Year - University 2018

Royal Holloway, The University of London (Music and Philosophy)

Hull York Medicine School (Medicine)

Gap Year - University 2018

University of Southampton (Adult Nursing)

Newcastle University (Philosophy)

University of York Philosophy

University of Winchester Philosophy, Politics and Economics (PPE)

Norwich University of the Arts (Fashion)

Gap Year - University 2018

King’s College, University of London (Physics)

University of East Anglia (Engineering)

University of East Anglia (Business Management)

Anglia Ruskin University (History)

Swansea University (Zoology)

University College London (History of Art)


Powered by Finalsite