Your School
Translate
Placeholder Image

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET – Monday 4th September 2017

TERM BEGINS – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term

Thursday 19th October – Friday 27th October 2017

TERM ENDS Friday 8th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

INSET – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

TERM STARTS Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

INSET Monday 16th April 2018

TERM STARTS Tuesday 17th April 2018

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 13th July 2018

TERM DATES 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET – Tuesday 4th September 2018

TERM BEGINS – Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 14th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

INSET – Monday 7th January 2019

TERM STARTS Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 29th March 2019

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

INSET Tuesday 23rd April 2019

TERM STARTS Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM ENDS Wednesday 10th July 2019

Powered by Finalsite